About OCCH

OCCH Staff


With strong leadership amid growing opportunities, the Ohio Capital Corporation for Housing (OCCH) continues to expand its role in the affordable housing arena. Through increased staff capacity, OCCH has been able to include additional resources – financial, consulting and training – to its partners. Select a staff member's name to view their photo and biography.

Alban, Sharon Administrative Assistant
Department: Finance, Operations and Communications
Ext: 136    Email: salban@occh.org
 
Anderson, Sharon Program Specialist
Department: Finance, Operations and Communications
Ext: 121    Email:sanderson@occh.org
 
Balow, Nick Development Analyst
Department: Acquisitions
Ext: 129    Email: nbalow@occh.org
 
Batie, Myia Coordinator of Policy and Programs
Department: Acquisitions
Ext: 128    Email: mbatie@occh.org
 
Bowen, Kathie Administrative Assistant
Department: Finance, Operations and Communications
Ext: 119    Email: kbowen@occh.org
 
Butler, Raymond Compliance Coordinator & Media and Design Specialist
Department: Asset Management
Ext: 173    Email: rbutler@occh.org
 
Carman, Brad Senior Development Analyst
Department: Acquisitions
Ext: 149    Email: bcarman@occh.org
 
Carman, Danielle Asset Manager
Department: Asset Management
Ext: 132    Email: dcarman@occh.org
 
Conrad, Lori Reserves Accountant
Department: Finance, Operations and Communications
Ext: 176    Email: lconrad@occh.org
 
Davis, Millicent "Millie" Vice President, Ohio Capital Finance Corporation; Program Specialist
Ext: 131    Email: mdavis@occh.org
 
DiBlasi, Tony Chief of Asset Management
Department: Asset Management
Ext: 157    Email: tdiblasi@occh.org
 
Erdeljac, Joe Construction Manager
Department: Acquisitions
Ext: 134    Email: jerdeljac@occh.org
 
Fisher, Bob Staff Accountant
Department: Finance, Operations and Communications
Ext: 175    Email: bfisher@occh.org
 
Goss, Susan Asset Management Analyst
Department: Asset Management
Ext: 111    Email: sgoss@occh.org
 
Graney, Brian Vice President of Fund Management
Department: Acquisitions
Ext: 178    Email: bgraney@occh.org
 
Hartranft, Jay Corporate Counsel
Department: Acquisitions
Ext: 106    Email: jhartranft@occh.org
 
Hennessee, Mike Help Desk Support Specialist
Department: Information Technology
Ext: 190    Email: mhennessee@occh.org
 
Hinkle, Casey Senior Fund Accountant
Department: Finance, Operations and Communications
Ext: 186    Email: chinkle@occh.org
 
Keller, Hal President
Ext: 102    Email: hkeller@occh.org
 
Kindron, Tom CPA, Senior Asset Manager
Department: Asset Management
Ext: 124    Email: tkindron@occh.org
 
Kircher, John Senior Vice President, Development
Department: Acquisitions
Ext: 107    Email: jkircher@occh.org
 
Klingensmith, Doug Vice President, Development
Department: Acquisitions
Ext: 127    Email: dklingensmith@occh.org
 
Kukura III, John "Jack" Chief Investment Officer
Department: Acquisitions
Ext: 103    Email: jkukura@occh.org
 
Langmeyer, Brian Vice President, Development
Department: Acquisitions
Ext: 113    Email: blangmeyer@occh.org
 
Ledwin, Chris Asset Manager
Department: Asset Management
Ext: 143    Email: cledwin@occh.org
 
Lewis, Kip Director of Construction Management
Department: Acquisitions
Ext: 163    Email: klewis@occh.org
 
Lewis, Royce Vice President, Asset Management
Department: Asset Management
Ext: 150    Email: rlewis@occh.org
 
Limo, Tina Senior Compliance Specialist
Department: Asset Management
Ext: 116    Email: tlimo@occh.org
 
Logan, Lynn Administrative Assistant
Department: Finance, Operations and Communications
Ext: 148    Email: llogan@occh.org
 
Long, Elizabeth Senior Development Analyst
Department: Acquisitions
Ext: 125    Email: blong@occh.org
 
Malone, Sarah Director of Fund Management
Department: Acquisitions
Ext: 170    Email: smalone@occh.org
 
May, Stephanie Closing Attorney
Department: Acquisitions
Ext: 151    Email: smay@occh.org
 
McCune, Jimmy Development Analyst
Department: Acquisitions
Ext: 191    Email: jmccune@occh.org
 
McMillan, Lori Vice President, Fund Management
Department: Acquisitions
Ext: 146    Email: lmcmillan@occh.org
 
Meagher, Mary Kathleen Director of Operations and Communications
Department: Finance, Operations and Communications
Ext: 148    Email: mmeagher@occh.org
 
Miller, Chris Manager of Information Technology
Department: Information Technology
Ext: 155    Email: cmiller@occh.org
 
Mullaney, Jennifer Director of Fund Accounting, Chief Financial Officer of OCFC
Department: Finance, Operations and Communications
Ext: 138    Email: jmullaney@occh.org
 
Pimmel, Joe Chief of Development
Ext: 126    Email: jpimmel@occh.org
 
Rausch, Janice Asset Manager
Department: Asset Management
Ext: 133    Email: jrausch@occh.org
 
Rodgers, Nancy Human Resources and Accounting Coordinator
Department: Finance, Operations and Communications
Ext: 115    Email: nrodgers@occh.org
 
Ross, Annie Development Analyst
Department: Acquisitions
Ext: 105    Email: aross@occh.org
 
Samuel, Tamara Administrative Assistant
Department: Asset Management
Ext: 184    Email: tsamuel@occh.org
 
Schaefer, Ken Asset Manager
Department: Asset Management
Ext: 192    Email: kschaefer@occh.org
 
Shapiro, Melanie Director of Compliance and Training
Department: Asset Management
Ext: 135    Email: mshapiro@occh.org
 
Shelby, Will Fund Accountant
Department: Finance, Operations and Communications
Ext: 142    Email: wshelby@occh.org
 
Smith, Shirlene Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Department: Finance, Operations and Communications
Ext: 101    Email: ssmith@occh.org
 
Snyder, Rhonda Event Coordinator
Department: Finance, Operations and Communications
Ext: 168    Email: rsnyder@occh.org
 
Stanley, Becky Senior Fund Accountant
Department: Finance, Operations and Communications
Ext: 110    Email: bstanley@occh.org
 
Strawser, Cindy Accounting Assistant
Department: Finance, Operations and Communications
Ext: 145    Email: cstrawser@occh.org
 
Swemba, Casey Asset Manager
Department: Asset Management
Ext: 156    Email: mswemba@occh.org
 
Teran, Wolfgang Vice President, Ohio Capital Finance Corporation; Program Specialist
Ext: 174    Email: wteran@occh.org
 
Thelen, Tamara Assistant Program Manager for Ohio Homeowner Assistance
Department: Finance, Operations and Communications
Ext: 130    Email: tthelen@occh.org
 
Tillis, Lori Vice President, Asset Management
Department: Asset Management
Ext: 118    Email: ltillis@occh.org
 
Toth, Isabel President, Community Properties of Ohio Management Services
Ext: 101    Email: itoth@occh.org
 
Trego, Jan Development Assistant
Department: Acquisitions
Ext: 122    Email: jtrego@occh.org
 
Tynan, Anthony Asset Manager
Department: Asset Management
Ext: 144    Email: atynan@occh.org
 
Welty, Jonathan Vice President
President of Ohio Capital Finance Corporation
Ext: 112    Email: jwelty@occh.org
 
Winstel, Laura Program Manager for the Ohio Homeowner Assistance
Department: Finance, Operations and Communications
Ext: 147    Email: lwinstel@occh.org
 
Ziegler, Sue Chief Operating Officer
Department: Finance, Operations and Communications
Ext: 108    Email: sziegler@occh.org